Administrasjon

  • Atle D. Larsen

    Daglig leder

    Telefon : +47 69202100
    Mobil : +4741421720
    E-post : atle@ofas.net

  • Britt Lindgren

    Kontormedarbeider

    Telefon : +47 69202100
    Mobil : +47 90142728
    E-post : britt@ofas.net

  • Frode Eimot

    Assisterende Dagligleder

    Telefon : +47 69202100
    Mobil : +47 92885693
    E-post : frode@ofas.net

  • Jonas Lindgren

    Styreformann

    Telefon : +47 69202100
    Mobil : +47 91510240
    E-post : jonas@ofas.net

  • Merete Brinchmann

    Kontormedarbeider

    Telefon : 69202100
    Mobil : 90945220
    E-post : merete@ofas.net

  • Halla Einarsdottir

    Kontormedarbeider

    Telefon : 69202100
    Mobil : 90981677
    E-post : halla@ofas.net

Salg

  • Hege Lindgren

    Selger

    Telefon : +47 69202100
    Mobil : +47 97505790
    E-post : hege@ofas.net

  • Jon I. Knudsen

    Salgssjef

    Telefon : 69202100
    Mobil : +47 95884633
    E-post : jon@ofas.net

  • Nina Strand

    Salgsleder - Storhushold

    Telefon : +47 69202100
    Mobil : +47 91510241
    E-post : nina@ofas.net

  • Ole A. Hellerud

    Salgssjef

    Telefon : 69202100
    Mobil : +47 91113548
    E-post : ole@ofas.net

  • Thomas Erichsen

    Selger

    Telefon : +47 69202100
    Mobil : +47 92035128
    E-post : thomas@ofas.net

  • Rune Tangen

    Selger

    Telefon : 69202100
    Mobil : +47 90705677
    E-post : rune@ofas.net

  • Geir Charles Olsen

    Salgssjef grossist/storhusholdning

    Telefon : 69202100
    Mobil : 99417851
    E-post : geir@ofas.net

  • Ine Olsen

    Selger

    Telefon : 69202100
    Mobil : 98473010
    E-post : ine@ofas.net

Lager

  • Jon Ø. Bjerke

    Lagersjef

    Telefon : +47 69202100
    Mobil : 90961559
    E-post : jon@ofas.net

  • Roy Zakariassen

    Lagermedarbeider

    Telefon : 69202100
    Mobil : 90983841
    E-post : roy@ofas.net

  • Harald Unnemark

    Lagermedarbeider

    Telefon : 69202100
    Mobil : 90965761
    E-post : lager@ofas.net

  • Kacper Margol

    Lagermedarbeider

    Telefon : 69202100
    Mobil : 90830714
    E-post : lager@ofas.net

Copyrights © 2013 - Levert av Arceus AS